Contact Us

We welcome any feedback regarding our tools and services but we unfortunately cannot sell direct.

We distribute tools through the trade and ask you to fill in your postcode on the Find a Stockist link and your nearest stockists will be listed.

This is a randomly selected list of customers within a selected mile radius.

If you have difficulties finding a stockist please contact the sales team below.

Have your say 

We will respond to all of your comments.  And we may send you something to help you unwind!

Or pick up the phone

Information and general enquiries
+44 (0)1926 815000
info@toolconnection.co.uk

Sales for orders, prices and delivery details
+44 (0)1926 815000
sales@toolconnection.co.uk

Accounts for invoice and statement queries
+44 (0)1926 818197

accounts@toolconnection.co.uk

Marketing for images, catalogues and info
+44 (0)1926 818196
marketing@toolconnection.co.uk

Servicing for warranty, replacements and spares
+44 (0)1926 818186
servicedept@toolconnection.co.uk

Technical for advice
+44 (0) 1926 818181
technical@toolconnection.co.uk

Managing Director: Martin Smith
martin.smith@toolconnection.co.uk

Sales Director: Brendan Allen
brendan.allen@toolconnection.co.uk

Export Sales Director: Eddie Altham
eddie.altham@toolconnection.co.uk

The Tool Connection Limited
Kineton Road
Southam
Warwickshire
CV47 0DR
United Kingdom


Thank you very much indeed for your kindness in sending me the engraving tips and also thank you for your promptness, it was appreciated - Mr G from Somerset”